Following the Governor's Executive Order, face masks are required at North Heights to help prevent the spread of COVID-19.

Preaching Schedule


March MESSAGE SERIES

detox
Cleansing To Grow With God

ARDEN HILLS 

Lent Wednesday March 3, 6:30pm, Jordan Gehlhar
Sunday, March 7, 10:30am*, TJ Anderson
Lent Wednesday March 10, 6:30pm, Bob Burmeister
Sunday, February 14, 10:30am, Fred Thoni
Lent Wednesday, February 17, 6:30pm, 
Sunday, March 21, 10:30am, Jordan Gehlhar
Lent Wednesday March 24, 6:30pm, Matt Timm
Sunday, March 28, 10:30am, TJ Anderson
*with Communion

WATCH LIVE

ROSEVILLE 

Lent Wednesday, March 3, 11:30am, Jordan Gehlhar
Sunday, March 7, 9am* and 11am*, TJ Anderson
Lent Wednesday March 10, 11:30am, Bob Burmeister
Sunday, February 14, 9am* and 11am, Fred Thoni
Lent Wednesday, March 17, 11:30am, 
Sunday, February 21, 9am* and 11am, Jordan Gehlhar
Lent Wednesday March 24, 11:30am, Matt Timm
Sunday, March 28, 9am* and 11am, TJ Anderson
*with Communion

WATCH LIVE

Arden Hills Campus

1700 West Highway 96
Arden Hills, MN

55112

Roseville Campus

2701 North Rice Street
Roseville, MN

55113

(651) 797-7800